Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of South Salisbury

5 rating

Fast and friendly staff, had maybe a 5 minute wait.

5 rating

The boys really enjoyed their stylist and the hair cuts!

5 rating

Ashley G gave me a great first experience at Sport clips! For 22 dollars. It was well worth the cut and I highly recommend the full V.I.P. treatment, you will not be disappointed!

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 31 Client reviews

5
Kenny L. | August 25, 2020 Google

" Fast and friendly staff, had maybe a 5 minute wait."

5
Wanda H. | August 25, 2020 Google

" The boys really enjoyed their stylist and the hair cuts!"

5
Frank D. | August 23, 2020 Google

" Ashley G gave me a great first experience at Sport clips! For 22 dollars. It was well worth the cut"

5
Robin P. | August 14, 2020 Google

" Very friendly my sun got a great hair cut"

5
Joseph P. | July 23, 2020 Google

" Best haircut I've ever recieved."

5
keith s. | July 13, 2020 Google

" Really great professional workers here and super friendly...as far as the styles,,there all good bu"

5
Patrick S. | May 26, 2020 Google

" Thank you folks outstanding job you have my business now"

1
John R. | May 19, 2020 Google

" GO SOMEWHERE - ANYWHERE ELSE - I understand we are under Covid but I was told 5 minutes to 1 hour. "

5
Andrew C. | February 28, 2020 Google

"Ashley is really good at what she does and I highly suggest her."

5
Natasia C. | February 19, 2020 Google

"Dude I love this place! I literally have no complaints. The lady (Dannie) was exceptional! She?s so "