Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of South Salisbury

5 rating

Always great service

5 rating

Highly recommend checking in online. Stylist checked in with my son multiple times to make sure he was happy. Very child friendly.

5 rating

First time going to a Sports Clips and Jes took care of my hair. She did an amazing job being professional, quick, easy, and most importanly clean and safe. It was a good first experience and will definitely be coming back for my haircuts.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 49 Client reviews

5
Marlin B. | April 30, 2021 Google

" Always great service"

5
Andrea T. | March 28, 2021 Google

" Highly recommend checking in online. Stylist checked in with my son multiple times to make sure he "

5
Zachary S. | March 22, 2021 Google

" First time going to a Sports Clips and Jes took care of my hair. She did an amazing job being profe"

5
Peter G. | March 8, 2021 Google

" This place is great for haircuts. Online check-in, sanitization, and quality of service all work we"

5
Danny R. | March 6, 2021 Google

" Very relaxing, they know what they're doing. The mvp service is GREAT"

5
slim73 s. | February 23, 2021 Google

" Absolutely perfect....way better than north Salisbury location and the staff way friendlier"

5
Charles P. | February 18, 2021 Google

" Ashley is phenomenal! She cuts my hair and my 2 boys. She is caring, attentive to detail, and great"

5
Dave C. | February 10, 2021 Google

" Ask for Indiana"

5
Peterpan2180 | February 5, 2021 Google

" Great service"

5
Charles P. | January 30, 2021 Google

" Ashley is an awesome Sylist!"