Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of South Salisbury

5 rating

Thank you folks outstanding job you have my business now

1 rating

GO SOMEWHERE - ANYWHERE ELSE - I understand we are under Covid but I was told 5 minutes to 1 hour. I waited over an hour and a half. And called. The lady was RUDE. NO need to be. I just wanted to know how much longer. I have never left a google review BAD ever. Beyond unprofessional - I will never go back. And since I always TIP $20 plus I am sure I will be missed.

5 rating

Ashley is really good at what she does and I highly suggest her.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 25 Client reviews

5
Patrick S. | May 26, 2020 Google

" Thank you folks outstanding job you have my business now"

1
John R. | May 19, 2020 Google

" GO SOMEWHERE - ANYWHERE ELSE - I understand we are under Covid but I was told 5 minutes to 1 hour. "

5
Andrew C. | February 28, 2020 Google

"Ashley is really good at what she does and I highly suggest her."

5
Natasia C. | February 19, 2020 Google

"Dude I love this place! I literally have no complaints. The lady (Dannie) was exceptional! She?s so "

5
Plumber7599 | February 16, 2020 Google

"After relocating to the area I had none to cut my hair . Going in blindly for a haircut is scary eve"

5
Brad B. | December 3, 2019 Facebook

"No better place to get a trim and cut! I will NOT go anywhere else because of how amazing the stylis"

5
Robert V. | December 3, 2019 Google

"First time here, walked in and Alexis took great care of me. Great service, very personable and prov"

5
Nick D. | October 31, 2019 Google

"Nice always welcoming staff great quick haircuts"

4
Ernest S. | October 29, 2019 Google

"Service and experience great manager"

5
Derek W. | October 21, 2019 Google

"Haircut was exactly what I wanted and the staff is very friendly!"