Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of South Salisbury

1 rating

Super long wait even though 2 barber's were available. Going elsewhere

5 rating

Friendly service.

5 rating

Could not recommend not going there I enjoyed the entire time that I was there and it was outstanding service it doesn't make any sense does it

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 54 Client reviews

1
Michael L. | July 22, 2021 Google

" Super long wait even though 2 barber's were available. Going elsewhere"

5
Richard R. | July 15, 2021 Google

" Friendly service."

5
Joe H. | June 23, 2021 Google

" Could not recommend not going there I enjoyed the entire time that I was there and it was outstandi"

5
Mercedes Y. | June 12, 2021 Google

" The person that cut my 2 year old sons hair was awesome, friendly, and so very patient with him. (I"

5
LoGo | June 2, 2021 Google

" Nice people"

5
Marlin B. | April 30, 2021 Google

" Always great service"

5
Andrea T. | March 28, 2021 Google

" Highly recommend checking in online. Stylist checked in with my son multiple times to make sure he "

5
Zachary S. | March 22, 2021 Google

" First time going to a Sports Clips and Jes took care of my hair. She did an amazing job being profe"

5
Peter G. | March 8, 2021 Google

" This place is great for haircuts. Online check-in, sanitization, and quality of service all work we"

5
Danny R. | March 6, 2021 Google

" Very relaxing, they know what they're doing. The mvp service is GREAT"